Lynn Furrow

PastorLynn@springsoflife4sq.org

Senior Pastor


Karmen Furrow

Karmen@springsoflife4sq.org

Worship & Arts Coordinator

 

Trenton C. Ortgies

WorshipArts@springsoflife4sq.org, Media@springsoflife4sq.org

Associate Worship & Arts Coordinator

Co-Media Team Coordinator

 

Starla Smith

HYC@springsoflife4sq.orgMedia@springsoflife4sq.org

Youth & Young Adult Ministry Coordinator

Co-Media Team Coordinator

 

Jonathan Rustebakke

Tech@springsoflife4sq.org

Tech Team Coordinator

 

Hannah Scribner

ChildrensMinistry@springsoflife4sq.org

Children’s Ministry Coordinator

 

Mark Ortgies

PrayerTeam@springsoflife4sq.org

Prayer Ministry Coordinator

 

Gary Witter

PrayerTeam@springsoflife4sq.org

Co-Prayer Ministry Coordinator

 

Randy & Carol Walker

Missions@springsoflife4sq.org

Missions Coordinator

 

Kenny & Anita Crooks

LocalOutreach@springsoflife4sq.org

Local Outreach Coordinator

 

 

Brent Douthart

MensMinistry@springsoflife4sq.org

Men’s Ministry Coordinator

 

Jim Peterson

MensMinistry@springsoflife4sq.org

Men’s Discipleship Coordinator

 

Debbie Burgess

WomensMinistry@springsoflife4sq.org

Women’s Ministry Coordinator

 

Ron Burgess

Bus Ministry Coordinator

 

Jen Burch

Hospitality@springsoflife4sq.org

Hospitality Team Coordinator

 

Brian Burch

SecurityUshers@springsoflife4sq.org

Security & Usher’s Coordinator

 

Jimi Becker

Co-Usher’s Coordinator

 

Betty Lint

SeniorsMinistry@springsoflife4sq.org

Seniors Coordinator

     

Bernita Lorig

Welcome@springsoflife4sq.org

Greeting Team Coordinator

 

Tami Rodriguez

CoffeeBar@springsoflife4sq.org

Coffee Bar Coordinator

 

Mary McMann

Reception@springsoflife4sq.org

Receptionist